Clev Capital

ABOUT CLEV CAPITAL

Clev Capital is a consulting and research firm that operates in strategy, finance and the investment sector.

As a multisector entrepreneurial company, Clev Capital draws attention on the expertise and strategic vision of its consultants, engineers, and financial & technical Advisers to support their client’s internal development process.

Based on an international experience in sale-acquisition, fund-raising and financial and strategic consulting, Clev Capital consultants deploy their multiple businesses to create value through the implementation of innovative concepts.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our consulting firm has a shared determination: Propose a consulting offer that puts into use the firm’s strategy. Our philosophy relies on two key notions:

SIMPLICITY

Allowing companies to make, as simply as possible, the expected gains and reach the intended strategic goals.

RAPIDITY

Focus on action and implementation. The principle of decision implementation is based on the importance of related implications.

Our team embodies a set of fundamental values inherent to our consulting profession:

EXPERTISE

Participation of internationally experienced consultants.

INNOVATION

Original and innovative solutions which help our clients to create incremental value.

CUSTOMIZATION

Customized, practical and flexible services, able to meet customers’ requirements

REACTIVITY

Because responsiveness is in the center of our organization, the whole firm is here to help you with.

OUR BUSINESS SEGMENTS

Clev Capital CONSULTING
CONSULTING

Clev Capital helps you to overcome all the problems that freeze the progression of your activities, by producing adapted studies while keeping in mind market fluctuations. Clev Capital is here to redress you in moments of crisis.

Clev Capital MANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT

Our management consultants support you to take on major challenges in your activities, by helping you to determine the most effective solutions to meet the needs of your projects and the expectations your clients.

Clev Capital INTERNATIONAL TRADE
INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Our international trade consulting services extend beyond risk prevention. Our experts have developed techniques to understand all the key factors of your company and its environment in a thorough manner.

Clev Capital SPORT
SPORT

Clev Capital is a team of experts in the organisation of sporting events, touring and mass production, as well as support for brands who want to communicate through sport. Clev Capital will advise you and provide you a regular follow-up until you reach your goals.

Clev Capital ENTERTAINMENT
ENTERTAINMENT 

Specialist in the conception and the development of innovative entertainment projects, Clev Capital Entertainment creates, manages and organizes entertainment products that combine adequacy and added value.

OUR SERVICES

BENCHMARK-ET-ÉTUDE-STRATÉGIQUE
BENCHMARK AND STRATEGIC STUDY

The data gathered on a market to understand the needs of customers detect new trends in your industry and thus legitimize decision-making related to the products that have to be distributed to the mode of implementation. Our goal is to evaluate the budget and to mobilize in order to ensure an effective commercialization.

IDENTIFICATION-DES-FORCES-ET-FAIBLESSES-DES-AXES-DE-CROISSANCE
IDENTIFICATION OF STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESS OF GROWTH

In an economic and financial environment in continuous evolution, it is crucial to identify strengths and weaknesses, but also any issues to face, in order to ensure its development and to cope with the competition.

ÉLABORATION-DES-STRATÉGIES-DE-CIBLAGE-ET-DE-POSITIONNEMENT
ELABORATION OF TARGETING AND POSITIONING STRATEGIES

How to differentiate from the competitors? How to position your offer to bring unique value? How to target a profitable segment? What position to adopt? Clev Capital is committed to bring you answers to all your questions of positioning and targeting strategies.

ÉLABORATION-DE-MODÈLES-ÉCONOMIQUES
DEVELOPMENT OF ECONOMICS MODELS

The business model of a company presents the division of activity and the source of its income in order to reach profitability.

IDENTIFICATION-ET-ANALYSE-DU-RISQUE-STRATÉGIQUE
IDENTIFICATION AND ANALYSIS OF STRATEGIC RISK 

The current uncertain environment leads organizations to invest and analyze their control system, including the risk management system.

ÉLABORATION-DES-STRATEGIES-DE-CROISSANCE
DEVELOPMENT OF GROWTH STRATEGIES

Managing the growth of a company presents both opportunities and challenges. The concept of Leadership in a market in its sector is promising, but needs to take into a number of pitfalls and issues.

GESTION-DE-PROJET
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project monitoring has become so extensive that it became vital to so many business lines. Due to its collaborative-work promotion qualities, it represents one of the best tools to optimize the companies’ activities and the management of its resources.

LEVÉE-DE-FONDS
FUNDRAISING

Many business owners,especially those who have problems when looking for funding or lacking an investor’s network, they always wonder : Should I call on a fundraiser specialist?

DIAGNOSTIC-FINANCIER
FINANCIAL DIAGNOSIS

Understanding the economic flows is necessary for enhancing its management and having an idea about the wealth of its firm. According to this, financial diagnosis is a precious tool for identifying the strong and weak spots of your activity

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Ahmed Al Mahdi HARROUCHI

Chief partner

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Maha HARROUCHI

Partner

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Abdellatif BAKHALQ

Partner

OUR REFERENCES

Masen

Masen is the group responsible for managing renewable energy in Morocco.
Masen leads development programmes of integrated projects aimed at creating an additional 3,000 MW of clean electricity generation capacity by 2020 and a further 6,000 MW by 2030.The goal is to secure 52% of the country’s energy mix from renewable sources by 2030. As a central player committed to making optimal use of renewable resources, Masen transforms natural power into power for progress. The integrated model Masen has devised aims to establish self-sustaining and financially viable ecosystems.

Tunisia Export CEPEX

With over 40 years of experience,the Tunisian Export Promotion Center has developed a valuable expertise and an effective know-how in the support and guidance of the exporting companies in the international markets. Thanks to a wide range of services and an international network, CEPEX aims to upgrade its brand “Tunisia Export” and improve its position in the foreign markets.

Wave Digital Agency - Agence web marketing offshore à Kénitra Maroc

A digital communication agency located in Kenitra, Wave Digital is a team of experts in web and design. Through its experience in French and Moroccan markets, the agency offers a wide range of services that meet the current needs of businesses. The customer is in the center of our creations and our goal is to offer creative and personalized digital solutions to meet the expectations.

GN
SBM

CONTACT

Clev Capital

NOTRE CABINET

Clev Capital est un cabinet de conseil et d’étude en stratégie et finance, opérant dans le secteur d’investissement. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur diagnostic financier, l’élaboration de leurs modèles économiques, pour leur levée de fonds ou encore pour la gestion de leurs projets.

Société entrepreneuriale multisectorielle. Clev Capital s’appuie sur l’expertise et la vision stratégique de ses consultants. Financiers et ingénieurs. Pour accompagner ses clients dans leur processus de développement interne, mais également auprès des conseillers juridiques et techniques.

Forts d’une expertise internationale en création, cessions-acquisition, levée de fonds et conseil financier et stratégique, les consultants Clev Capital déploient leurs multiples métiers au service de la création de valeur à travers la mise en place de concepts innovants.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Notre cabinet s’est créé autour d’une volonté partagée de plusieurs anciens consultants : proposer une offre de conseil qui rende opérationnelle la stratégie de l’entreprise.
La philosophie de notre cabinet et de notre offre de conseil en stratégie, organisation et management s’appuie sur deux idées :

FAIRE SIMPLE

C’est-à-dire permettre aux entreprises de dégager le plus simplement possible les gains attendus, ou atteindre les objectifs stratégiques fixés.

FAIRE RAPIDEMENT

C’est-à-dire privilégier l’action et la mise en oeuvre. Le principe de décision de la mise en oeuvre s’appuie sur l’importance relative des enjeux.

Notre équipe incarne un ensemble de valeurs fondamentales inhérentes au métier du conseil et de consulting :

EXPERTISE

Mobilisation d’une équipe de consultants expérimentés à l’international.

INNOVATION

Des solutions originales et innovantes, capables de créer davantage de valeur à nos clients.

PERSONNALISATION

Des prestations sur mesure, pratiques et flexibles en fonction des besoins du client.

RÉACTIVITÉ

Parce que la réactivité est au cœur de notre organisation, l’ensemble du cabinet est à votre écoute.

NOS SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉS

Clev Capital CONSULTING
CONSULTING

Clev Capital s’engage à vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets, pour le développement de vos activités ainsi que pour la relance dans un climat d’affaires exigent, à travers la réalisation d’études adaptées à votre situation.

Clev Capital MANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT

 Clev Capital s’engage à prendre en charge la gestion de vos projets, et à vous accompagner dans la gestion de votre patrimoine. Nos experts ne manqueront pas de pérenniser vos projets et à fructifier votre patrimoine.

Clev Capital INTERNATIONAL TRADE
INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Nos experts en commerce international s’engagent à mettre en exergue leur expérience en Import/ Export en vous accompagnant dans la recherche du meilleur fournisseur/client puis en négociant le meilleur tarif.

Clev Capital SPORT
SPORT

Clev Capital est une équipe étoffée d’experts aussi bien en organisation d’événements sportifs, en production de tournées et de circuits de masse, qu’en accompagnement des marques voulant communiquer via le sport. Elle saura vous conseiller et vous procurer un suivi régulier jusqu’à réalisation de vos objectifs.

Clev Capital ENTERTAINMENT
ENTERTAINMENT 

Les spécialistes en communication médiatique de Clev Capital garantissent un accompagnement sur mesure dans tous vos projets d’entertainment pour vous aider à élargir votre audience, à élaborer de nouveaux produits et à promouvoir des nouvelles fiables.

NOS SERVICES

DIAGNOSTIC-FINANCIER
DIAGNOSTIC FINANCIER
Comprendre les flux économiques est un préalable nécessaire pour optimiser sa gestion et se faire une idée de l’état de santé de son entreprise. En ce sens, le diagnostic financier est un précieux outil pour analyser les points forts et les points faibles de son activité. Clev Capital met à votre disposition un regard externe, permettant d’établir le diagnostic de votre entreprise en vue de son redressement…
ÉLABORATION-DE-MODÈLES-ÉCONOMIQUES
ÉLABORATION DE MODÈLES ÉCONOMIQUES

Le modèle d’entreprise, modèle d’affaires ou business model, est la représentation systémique et synthétique de l’origine de la valeur ajoutée d’une entreprise et de son partage entre les différentes parties prenantes, sur une période et pour un domaine d’activité clairement identifiés…

LEVÉE-DE-FONDS
LEVÉE DE FONDS
De nombreux entrepreneurs, en particulier ceux qui ont des difficultés à trouver des financements ou qui manquent de contacts parmi les investisseurs, se posent cette question : Dois-je faire appel à un leveur de fonds ? Clev Capital vous accompagne dans le développement financier de votre activité en termes de levée de fonds en dette ou fonds propres…
GESTION-DE-PROJET
GESTION DE PROJET

Le suivi de projet a pris une ampleur importante dans de nombreux secteurs d’activités. Il favorise le travail collaboratif, et représente le levier d’optimisation de son activité et de la gestion de ses ressources.

Notre expertise en gestion de projet fait de nous des consultants de choix. Nous nous engageons à vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs, et ce, en planifiant les projets, en analysant les risques et en coordonnant l’ensemble des activités…

IDENTIFICATION-ET-ANALYSE-DU-RISQUE-STRATÉGIQUE
IDENTIFICATION ET ANALYSE DU RISQUE STRATÉGIQUE 

L’environnement incertain actuel amène les organisations à investir et analyser leur système de pilotage, dont principalement le système de gestion des risques.

Clev Capital s’engage à travailler sur votre système d’action, et ce, en prenant en considération les situations actuelles, les informations acquises et le processus organisationnel appliqué…

ÉLABORATION-DES-STRATEGIES-DE-CROISSANCE
ÉLABORATION DES STRATEGIES DE CROISSANCE

La gestion de la croissance d’une entreprise présente autant d’occasions que de défis. Le concept de Leadership dans un marché est prometteur, mais nécessite de prendre en considération un nombre de pièges et d’enjeux. Clev Capital élabore un plan stratégique et financier adéquat à votre stratégie économique et financière, grâce à une équipe expérimentée, disposant des ressources adaptées en matière de technologies de l’information et des communications…

BENCHMARK-ET-ÉTUDE-STRATÉGIQUE
BENCHMARK ET ÉTUDE STRATÉGIQUE

Les données recueillies sur un marché permettent de comprendre les besoins des clients, détecter les nouvelles tendances de votre industrie et ainsi légitimer les prises de décisions relatives aux produits ou services à distribuer, au mode d’implantation à mettre en œuvre pour permettre d’évaluer le budget à mobiliser, afin d’assurer une commercialisation performante…

IDENTIFICATION-DES-FORCES-ET-FAIBLESSES-DES-AXES-DE-CROISSANCE
IDENTIFICATION DES FORCES ET FAIBLESSES DES AXES DE CROISSANCE

Dans un environnement économique et financier en évolution continue, il est aujourd’hui primordial de cerner ses forces et ses faiblesses, mais également les éventuels enjeux à affronter, afin d’assurer son développement et de faire face à la concurrence.

Clev Capital vous accompagne et vous aide à faire le point sur vos forces et vos faiblesses, identifier les opportunités de croissance et maîtriser les éventuels risques rencontrés à l’avenir…

ÉLABORATION-DES-STRATÉGIES-DE-CIBLAGE-ET-DE-POSITIONNEMENT
ÉLABORATION DES STRATÉGIES DE CIBLAGE ET DE POSITIONNEMENT

Comment faire la différence avec ses concurrents ? Comment positionner son offre pour apporter une valeur unique ? Comment cibler un segment rentable ? Quelle position adopter ? Clev Capital s’engage à vous apporter des éléments de réponse à tous vos questionnements de stratégies, de positionnement et de ciblage…

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Ahmed Al Mahdi HARROUCHI

Chief partner

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Maha HARROUCHI

Partner

Faces-400x400px-1_1-200x200
Abdellatif BAKHALQ

Partner

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

Masen

Masen est le groupe chargé de piloter les énergies renouvelables au Maroc.
Les programmes de développement de projets intégrés portés par Masen visent notamment à développer une puissance de production électrique propre additionnelle de 3 000 MW à l’horizon 2020 et de 6 000 MW à l’horizon 2030. Et ce, dans le but de contribuer à l’objectif national, à l’horizon 2030, d’un mix énergétique dont 52% est d’origine renouvelable. Acteur central dédié à la valorisation des ressources renouvelables, Masen transforme l’énergie naturelle en énergie de développement. Le modèle intégré créé à cet effet vise à instituer des écosystèmes viables et rentables.

Tunisia Export CEPEX

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 40 ans dans la promotion des exportations tunisiennes, le Centre de Promotion des Exportations «CEPEX» a développé un réel savoirfaire dans l’accompagnement des entreprises exportatrices. Grâce à une riche panoplie de services et un réseau professionnel international, le CEPEX ambitionne de positionner et valoriser la marque Tunisia Export » sur les marchés internationaux.

Wave Digital Agency - Agence web marketing offshore à Kénitra Maroc

Agence de communication digitale située à Kénitra au Maroc, Wave Digital est composée d’experts du web et du design. De par son expérience à la fois sur le marché français et marocain, Wave Digital Agency offre une large gamme de services répondant aux besoins actuels des entreprises.

GN
SBM

CONTACT